Social Service Agencies


Anne Arundel County

Community Action Agency
Housing Commission
Light House Center
Sarah’s House
The Fouse Center

Baltimore City

Christopher’s Place
Baltimore Regional Housing Partnership
Center for Urban Families/STRIVE

Carroll County

Business & Employment Resource Center
Department of Citizen Services
Human Service Program


Alliance for Families and Children, Lynchburg VA
Northern Virginia Family Services
Occupational Enterprises Inc.
S.T.O.P, Norfolk VA
Way To Go


Wayne Metro Community Action Agency
Matrix Human Services
Southwest Solutions




Department of Social Services

Vehicles for Change works with the Department of Social Services in the following areas of Maryland and Virginia:


Allegany County
Anne Arundel County
Baltimore City
Baltimore County
Calvert County
Caroline County
Carroll County
Cecil County
Charles County
Cecil County
Charles County
Dorchester County
Frederick County
Garrett County
Harford County
Howard County
Kent County
Montgomery County
Prince George's County
Queen Anne's County
St. Mary's County
Somerset County
Talbot County
Washington County
Wicomico County
Worcester County


Accomack County
Amelia County
Amhearst County
Appomattox County
Bedford City and County
Bland County
Bristol City
Buchannan County
Campbell County
Carroll County
Charlotte County
Charlottesville City
Chesapeake City
Chesterfield County
Cumberland County
Dickenson County
Essex County
Fluvanna County
Franklin City
Fredericksburg City
Glouster County
Grayson County
Green County
Hampton City
Hanover County
Harrisonburg City
Henrico County
Hopewell City
Isle of Wight County
King George County
King William County
King and Queen County
Gloucester County
  Lancaster County
Lee County
Louisa County
Lunenburg County
Lynchburg City
Mathews County
Mecklenburg County
Middlesex County
Nelson County
Newport News City
Norfolk City
Northhampton County
Northumberland County
Norton County
Nottoway County
Petersburg City
Portsmouth City
Prince Edward County
Prince George County
Richmond City and County
Rock County
Rockingham County
Russell County
Smyth County
Southhampton County
Stafford County
Suffolk County
Tazewell County
VA Beach City
Washington County
Westmoreland County
Wise County
Wythe County