Social Service Agencies


Anne Arundel County

Community Action Agency
Housing Commission

Light House Center

Sarah’s House

The Fouse Center

Baltimore City

Christopher Place

Baltimore Regional Housing Partnership


Center for Urban Families/STRIVE

Dee's Place

Harford County

Harford County Wheels for Work




Alliance for Families and Children, Lynchburg VA

Northern Virginia Family Services

Occupational Enterprises Inc.

S.T.O.P, Norfolk VA

Way To Go


Wayne Metro Community Action Agency




Department of Social Services

Vehicles for Change works with the Department of Social Services in the following areas of Maryland and Virginia:


Allegany County

Anne Arundel County

Baltimore City

Baltimore County

Calvert County

Caroline County

Carroll County

Charles County

Cecil County

Dorchester County

Frederick County

Garrett County

Harford County

Howard County

Kent County

Montgomery County

Prince George's County

Queen Anne's County

St. Mary's County

Somerset County

Talbot County

Washington County

Wicomico County

Worcester County


Accomack County

Amelia County

Amhearst County

Appomattox County

Bedford City 

Charlotte County

Charlottesville City

Chesapeake City

Chesterfield County

Culpepper County

Cumberland County

Fluvanna County

Franklin City

Fredericksburg City

Glouster County

Goochland City

Green County

Hampton City

Hanover County

Harrisonburg City

Henrico County

Hopewell City

Isle of Wight County

James City

King George County

Louisa County

Lunenburg County


Lynchburg City

Mecklenburg County

Nelson County

New Kent County

Newport News City

Norfolk City

Northhampton County

Northumberland County

Nottoway County

Petersburg City

Portsmouth City

Prince Edward County

Prince George County

Richmond City and County

Southhampton County

Spotslyvania County

Stafford County

Suffolk County

VA Beach City

Westmoreland County