Board Members

Vehicles For Change Board

Eric Andrews - Board Chair

Managing Director, Associate
General Counsel Goldman Sachs 

George Doetsch


Chris Hendrickson

Former CFO of Vehicles for Change

Martin Schwartz - Voting Member

Vehicles for Change

Mark Allen

Former VP of Global Compensation  Benefits and Mobility
TE Connectivity

Earl Johnson, PhD - Marketing Committee

Former Director of the Office of Family Assistance
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services

Gracelyn A. McDermott - Marketing Committee

Executive Director of Account Management
Kaiser Permanente of the Mid-Atlantic States 

Geoffery Bund

Andy Koblenz

NADA Executive 

VP of Legal Regulatory Affairs and General Counsel 

Elizabeth Kemp Caulder

President and CEO
Phoenix Lifestyle Marketing Group

Michael Arabe

Founder and Principle
Cold Spring Consulting 

Vincent Sharps

EVP and Chief Business Officer 

Duane Filey


Anne Simmons

Director of Training Services 

NAPA Autotech

Felecia Rotellini

Former Compliance Director 

Greg Packer



Stacey Smith


Smith Consulting & Events

Mark A. Semanie

Mid-Atlantic Market President

Director of Treasury Management